Term Times

 2017–18 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October

Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

PD Days: Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, Thursday 19th October 2017, Friday 20th October 2017

Christmas Holidays 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

PD Days: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Easter Holidays 2018

Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May 2017 to Friday 1st June 2018

Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Holidays 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2018 to Monday 3rd September 2018

NOTE: Dates may be subject to change once INSET/non-pupil dates have been set for the school