Term Times

2018-19

Autumn Term 

PD Day Wednesday 5th September 2018, Friday 19th October 2018

Term starts:  Wednesday 5 September 2018 (children return to school Thursday 6th September 2018)

Half Term Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Term ends: Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term

PD Day Wednesday 2 January 2019

Term starts: Wednesday 2 January 2019 (children return to school Thursday 3rd January 2019)

Half term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

PD day Tuesday 23 April 2019, Wednesday 24 July 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019 (children return to school Wednesday 24th April 2019)

Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019 (Term ends for children on Tuesday 23rd July 2019)